Find Us on FacebookWatch 
		Us on YouTube
46701 Commerce Center Drive, Plymouth, MI 48170 USA
(Located inside the Michigan Life Science and Innovation Center)
Call toll free:  (800) 638-MPVA (6782)
Contact Us »
MPVA 2016 Board of Directors
Not Pictured:  Tim Agajeenian, Treasurer

Seven voting members make up the Board of Directors for MPVA.  The officers are elected to two-year terms, and the directors are elected to one-year terms.


  • President - Michael Harris
  • Vice President - Bob Vance
  • Secretary - Clark Shuler
  • Treasurer - Timothy Agajeenian


  • Ray Brown
  • David Peck
  • Scot Severn

All members of the Board of Directors are volunteers who are not compensated for their service.  They are selected by their peers within MPVA.

Join our eNewsletter!
Click here to contact your legislator

Want to advocate for important issues influencing the disability or veterans community?
Contact your legislator by clicking the button above!